الأسئلة الشائعة

تحتاج المزيد من المعلومات ؟ راجع قسم الأسئلة الشائعة

هل ممكن أن اجرب التطبيق قبل أستخدامة؟

نعم، يمكنك تجربة التطبيق تجربة أفتراضية لمدة ١٥ يوم مجاناً. ومع ذلك، يجب تعيين حسابك من البداية للخطة التي تريدها وبعد 15 يوما سيتم محاسبتك وفقا لخيارك. سوف نرسل لك إشعارا قبل 3 أيام حتى تتمكن من إلغاء اشتراكك، يجب عليك أن تختار عدم المضي قدما مع أس بى أكسس تطبيق إدارة الزوار.

لا يمكنني العثور على سجل البيانات للزائرين. ماذا افعل؟

يتم تخزين سجلات الزوار لفترة معينة من الوقت، اعتمادا على خطة الاشتراك لديك في الوقت الراهن. يمكنك استخراج بيانات سجلات الدخول الخاصة بك في أي وقت باستخدام وظيفة الأستخراج لدينا. إذا احتجت إلى تخزين البيانات لفترة أطول من الوقت، يرجى النظر في ترقية خطتك. فترة التخزين القصوى هي سنتين.

Notifications on persons of interest do not work anymore. Why is that?

In order to provide notifications or any other kind of information, the app is performing a query into its data base. Depending on your subscription plan old data is automatically deleted and bacause of that some referrences as person of interest (VIP / Grey / Black list) are also deleted. Should you need the data to be stored for a longer period of time, please consider upgrading your plan. The maximum storage period is 2 years.

Can I upgrade / downgrade my plan?

Yes you may upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Bear in mind that downgrade only kicks in at the end of the current period whereas upgrade kicks in immediately.





I want to cancel my subscription. How can I do it?

You can cancel your subscription in 2 different ways: (1) access the client area and cancel the subscription or (2) submit a ticket to our billing department and they will make the necessary settings. You may still use your account until the expiration day.

None of the FAQ listed here solve my problem. What can I do?

You may consult our User Manual or submit a ticket for technical or billing issues.