Featured Video Play Icon

Deleting a Camera

You are here:

1. To delete a camera, you have to be first on your Admin account.

2. Press on the Integration tab ( ) from the left side of the page.

3. Then press on the Cameras tab ( ) from below.

4. Then press on the List button on the right side of the menu in order to see all cameras.

5. Then press on the Delete button ( ) on the right of the wanted camera.

6. Once pressed, the camera will be deleted, so think twice before taking this kind of action.

 

 

Share on: