Featured Video Play Icon

Deleting a Meeting Room

You are here:

1. To delete a meeting room, you have to be first on your admin account.

2. Press on the Meeting room tab from the left side of the page.

3. Then press on the List tab from below in order to see all meeting rooms.

4. Then press on the Delete button ( ) on the right of the wanted meeting room.

5. Once pressed, the meeting room will be deleted, so think twice before taking this kind of action.

 

 

Share on: