Featured Video Play Icon

Viewing/Deleting a Blacklist Notification

You are here:

1. To view a blacklist notification, you have to be first on your inspector account.

2. Press on the Notification icon ( ) from the top right corner of the page in order to see all notifications.

3. Then press on the View button ( ) on the right of the wanted notification or Remove button ( ) if you want to remove the notification from the list.

4. Here you can see if someone/something has been blacklisted or if the blacklist has been lifted and you can also click the Blacklist button (only if the blacklist is still active) in order to see all blacklist records.

 

 

Share on: