1. To checkout a person, you have to be first on your operator account.
2. Press on the Persons tab () from the left side of the page.
3. Then press on the List tab ( ) from below in order to see all people.
4. Then press on the Checkout button ( ) on the right of the wanted person.
5. Once pressed, you can update the information that was initially entered and then save by pressing on the Update button.
6. After updating the information, the checkout button will disappear, but the value will be able to be modified in the edit section.